Refresh

Lets give this another whirl.

Originally this website was created over 3 years ago, when I first moved to hong kong. The purpose was for me to keep track of my life adventures during my time there and to help my friends and family stay connected with me while i was away.

According to my history, the 11 posts that I previously made was the evidence of the failed attempt. Despite the unsuccessful and overambitious struggle, I find myself back here 3 years later, in naive curiosity to give it a go, again.

so, bare with me my friends, with my hundredth time in trying to maintain a blog.

if once you dont succeed, try try and try again right?

 

 

Leave a Reply

